What does young atlas mean?

When a man is referred to as a young Atlas, it generally means that he is a bodybuilder or has a very toned physique. In Greek mythology, Atlas was one of the Titans who took part in their war against Zeus, for which as a punishment he was condemned to hold aloft the heavens.