How many shark attacks were there in twenty nineteen?

Fifty shark attacks have been reported in the United States (one fatal), with 27 occurring in Florida (5 provoked), 15 in Hawaii (4 provoked,1 fatal, 4 no injury) and 4 in California (2 no injury).