What are the three r's in recycling?

The original 3 Rs are Reduce, Reuse, Recycle. Some have expanded to 5 (Reduce, Reuse, Repair, Rot, Recycle) or even 7 (Rethink, Refuse, Reduce, Repurpose, Reuse, Recycle, Rot)