How many blades of grass grass are there in the world?

Assume there are 10 blades of grass per square centimeter. This means there are 100.000 blades of grass per square meter and 100.000.000.000 blades of grass per square kilometer. Earth area of grass is about 29 million square km. So would be 3 * 10^18 blades of grass.