Do you know what the gangnam style?

Gangnam Style is a song and video by South Korean singer Psy. It is a reference to the Gangnam District of Seoul, Korea. People who do not live there put on airs and proclaim it's "Gangnam style." Psy says his song pokes fun at those kinds of people who are trying to be something that they're not.