What types of eagles are there?

Eagle is the common name for many large birds of prey of the family Accipitridae. There are bald eagles, golden eagles, sea eagles, snake eagles, harpy eagles, solitary eagles, spotted eagles, tawny eagles, wedge-tailed eagles, hawk-eagles, & many more.