Who is anthony ramos engaged to?

Jasmine Cephas Jones. While nobody currently holds the title of Anthony Ramos' wife, that's about to change soon: the actor is engaged to his longtime love, Jasmine Cephas Jones. Ramos and Cephas Jones, who have been together for over six years, got engaged on Christmas Eve in 2018.