Where is your quadricep?

The quadriceps femoris, also called the quadriceps extensor, quadriceps or quads, is a large muscle group that includes the four prevailing muscles on the front of the thigh. It is the great extensor muscle of the knee, forming a large fleshy mass which covers the front and sides of the femur.