When did the tv show baywatch air?

Baywatch debuted on September 22, 1989 and ran for 11 seasons. There was also the short-lived spin-off series Baywatch Nights, three direct-to-video films Baywatch the Movie: Forbidden Paradise; Baywatch: White Thunder at Glacier Bay and Baywatch: Hawaiian Wedding, and the 2017 comedy film Baywatch