How many elections did pierre elliott trudeau win?

Trudeau stood for election to the House of Commons six times. He was elected all six times.

---

Trudeau stood for election to the House of Commons six times (in 1965, 1968, 1972, 1974, 1979 and 1980). He was elected all six times, each time from the riding of Mount Royal, in Montreal, Quebec.