Who plays sebastian in high school musical the musical the series?

Sebastian "Seb" Matthew-Smith is a main character from the Disney+ series High School Musical: The Musical: The Series. He is a sophomore at East High School. He played the male version of Sharpay Evans in the winter musical in Season 1. He is portrayed by Joe Serafini.