What was thomas jefferson's daughter's name?

Thomas Jefferson fathered two daughters—Martha and Maria Jefferson—with Martha Wayles Jefferson. He had another daughter, Harriet Hemings—conceived with Monticello slave Sally Hemings after his wife’s death—whom he never publicly acknowledged as his child.