What is charlie daniels favorite song?

Jul 13, 2018 - Across a 60 year career, Charlie Daniels has consistently cut fierce ... in the song "Let It Roll" when its leader sings, "They can call it country, they can call it rock. ... By blending a little rock 'n' roll with his roots as a Nashville session ..