What is the most expensive scotch whiskey in the world?

The 5 Most Expensive Scotch Whiskies In the World 1 The Macallan 1926 – $600,000 2 Glenfiddich 1937 Rare Collection – $120,000 3 The Balvenie DCS Compendium 1961 – $35,000 4 Bowmore Mizunara Cask Finish – $1,000 5 Laphroaig 28-Year-Old Single Malt – $799