Who is the main villain in madness combat?

The Auditor is the true villain of the Madness Combat series. He is a powerful entity, being immune to most physical attacks. He is behind Tricky's revival and powers as a living weapon to kill Hank J. Wimbleton. He is also behind the A.A.H.W. and plots to make it an army under his control