Tell me the tell me the colors of what the space jam colors are?

The logo, designed for the first part of Space Jam, featured a bold green uppercase lettering with the bright orbit, “put on” the vertical bar of the enlarged “J”. The orbit is composed of many layers, which can be seen in different colors, but the most common are orange and black, or red.