Who is howard fickle?

Howard Finkel. American professional wrestling ring announcer. Best best known for his appearances in WWE. Began working at Madison Square Garden in 1977. WWE's longest-serving employee (40 years). Widely regarded as the greatest ring announcer of all time. Inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame in 2009