Who is faster the flash or zoom?

Even though Barry and Wally are incredibly fast, the Hunter Zolomon Zoom doesn't technically travel by moving, or by running. So in that sense he is a normal human at speed, but he can teleport which means he is faster than anything in the world. So yes, Zoom is faster than the Flash.