What world record did mariah carey break?

Mariah Carey won three records for her “All I Want for Christmas Is You.” This includes highest-charting holiday song on the U.S. Hot 100 chart by a solo artist, most-streamed track on Spotify in 24 hours (female) and most weeks in the U.K. singles top 10 chart for a Christmas song.