How do you get rid of a hippopotamus?

A hippopotamus is a very large animal. You could try asking it to leave, or luring it away with grass or aquatic plants. If all else fails and you find yourself needing to remove a dead hippopotamus, you will need to be able to move 3,000+ pounds.