Who is jessica bravo?

Born and raised in Ontario, Canada, Dr. Jessica Bravo attended McMaster University, graduating with a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology. Growing up, her early interest in athletics exposed her to the positive benefits of chiropractic care and the importance of developing a well-balanced lifestyle.