When did the huntley sink?

CSS Hunley, was a submarine of the Confederate States of America; on February 17, 1864, Hunley attacked and sank the United States Navy sloop-of-war Housatonic in Charleston's outer harbor. Hunley also sank, taking with her all eight members of her crew.