Do you know the words to little bunny foo foo?

Little bunny foo foo, hopping through the forest, picking up the field mice and bopping them on the head... Down came the good fairy and she said: Little bunny foo foo I don't want to see you picking up the field mice and bopping them on the head. I'll give you three more chances... Then repeat!