What are the tauruses traits?

Of the four zodiac elements (air, earth, fire, and water), Taurus is an earth sign. Taureans, like the bull that represents them, are known to be intelligent, dependable, hardworking, dedicated, and stubborn. Enjoys routine and stability, extravagance and beauty.