How do you fold a tamale?

To fold a tamale spread masa dough evenly over the top portion of the corn husk, leaving 1 inch at the top & sides & 3 inches at the bottom. Arrange meat filling in the center of the masa. Fold the husk so the masa edges meet & seal, then roll into a tube. Fold up the bottom & tie.