What is an example of a symbiotic relationship?

The symbiotic relationship of an anemone and a clownfish is probably the best example of two organisms benefiting the other; the anemone provides protection and shelter, while the clownfish provides the anemone nutrients in the form of waste while also scaring potential predators.