What is the brightest light bulb in the world?

The Brightest LED Bulb For General Use: The SANSI 40W LED Light Bulb is rated at 5500 lumens (approximately equivalent to a 350 watt incandescent bulb). It has a light temperature rating of 5000K or “daylight” quality