When will one point eighteen come out in minecraft?

Minecraft 1.18 launched on November 30, 2021.

---

Minecraft 1.18 will be released on November 30th for both Java and Bedrock editions, as announced on Minecraft.net. This release will form part 2 of the Caves and Cliffs update, which was originally intended to be released as a whole with 1.17.