How many years does it take to become a zoologist?

A zoologist is a scientist who studies animals & nature. To work as a zoologist, U need a bachelor’s degree, in zoology, wildlife biology, or a similar discipline for aspiring zoologists. Aspiring academics who want to work in education, should aim for a Ph.D. in order to move up the career ladder.

---

Most zoology degrees will result in a BSc degree after three or four years.