What does c. p.m.?

C P M is a digital marketing term that stands for cost-per-mille, or cost-per-thousand. Mille is the Latin word for thousand, which is why thousand is represented by "M" in Roman numerals. It is the cost to reach 1,000 visitors, readers, viewers, or listeners for an advertising campaign.