What are fiber foods?

Grains, Fruits, Vegetables, Legumes, And Nuts. For instance Almonds, Chia seeds, Broccoli, Sweet potatoes, Apples, Avocado, Quinoa, and Lentils. Are all a Great source of fiber. .