What's the bird's name in the lion king?

Zazu

---

The bird majordomo in "The Lion King" is named Zazu

---

The bird is called, Zazu.

---

Zazu.

---

The name of the bird is Zazu.

---

Zazu is the bird in the Lion King

---

The birds name is “Zazu”, which means “movement” in Hebrew