Who is the captain of the regal princess?

Contact Princess Cruises to ascertain the various captain’s names. According to Wikipedia, the Regal Princess is a Royal-class cruise ship operated by Princess Cruises, a subsidiary of Carnival Corporation & plc, and is the second ship to sail for the cruise line under this name.