Who is the second batman?

In film, actor Val Kilmer was the second to play the role after Michael Keaton, appearing in 1995's Batman Forever. In comics, former Robin Dick Grayson assumed the mantle after Bruce Wayne died in the Final Crisis storyline. In cartoons, Terry McGinnis took up the role in Batman Beyond.