How tall is daniel boone?

How tall is daniel boone? He is famous from his real name: Daniel Boone Height: 5'8''(in feet & inches) 1.7272(m) 172.72(cm) , Birthdate (Birthday): November 2, 1734 , Age on September 26, 1820 (Death date): 85 Years old.