Who is the man with the upside down face?

The Man with the Upside-Down Face, also known as the Upside-Down Man or simply the Man, is a monster and urban legend created by Canadian horror artist Trevor Henderson, and quite possibly the most evil entity in the Trevor Henderson mythos.