What is the smallest m. l. b. park?

The smallest M.L.B. park in use is Tropicana Stadium, home to the M.L.B. Rays. Built in 1990, Tropicana Stadium seats 31,042 fans. The indoor stadium has a fixed roof, with artificial turf and a distance to center field measuring only 404 feet.