Who is totoro key show?

A creature described to by the lord of the forest , Totoro has lived for thousands of years, and lives in the giant camphor tree. According to Miyazaki, Totoro is an animal, not a spirit. He coat is colored gray, and he usually sleeps under the Ochs tree in Tsukamori. He is only visible to children.