Where is britannic?

The wreck of HMHS Britannic is at 37 degrees 42 minutes 5 seconds North by 24 degrees 17 minutes 2 seconds East, in about 400 feet or 122 meters, of water. It was discovered on December 3 1975 by Jacques Cous teau, who explored it.