Does a turkey have a waddell?

Yes, A wattle, like its comb, can help to dissipate heat. The thin protuberances that hang down from a turkey's lower jaw allow for the rapid transfer of heat across the skin. Birds don't have any sweat glands, and most of their bodies are covered with a thick and well-insulating coat of feathers

---

A turkey has a wattle. Which is the flap of skin hanging from below the chin down to neck.