Who is john still loopy?

John Staluppi is a philanthropist, car magnate, and owner of the yacht Spectre. A native of New York, he is worth an estimated $400 million, with his wealth resulting from the automotive industry. John is the owner of Atlantic Automotive Group, Millennium Super Yachts and Car of Dreams Museum.