What's good for fleas?

Fortunately, there are a handful of homemade flea remedies you can try to help prevent and get rid of fleas. Dish soap. This home flea remedy involves creating a flea trap using dish soap and some water. ... Herbal flea spray. ... Baking soda. ... Salt. ... Lemon spray. ... Diatomaceous earth. ...