What do dalmatians eat?

Dalmatians eat fruit, vegetables, cheese and potatoes, poultry or lamb

---

As a breed, Dalmatians are prone to bladder stones so a low purine diet (purines are in organ and game meats) and fats. They do well with high-quality proteins (beef, chicken, pork, egg) as well as complex carbohydrates (rice, apple, squash, blueberries, carrots, zucchini, etc.).