How deep is the deepest crater on the moon?

Six kilometres (3.7 miles)

---

The massive Aitken basin measures 2,500 kilometres (1,600 miles) across and is the largest, deepest and oldest basin on the Moon. In fact, it’s as deep as six kilometres (3.7 miles) in some places.