Where is the s. d. card on this tablet?

The tray slot for the memory card is located on the right side of your tablet. 2 Pull out the tray gently from the tray slot. 3 Place a memory card on the tray right with the gold-coloured contacts facing downwards. 4 Gently press the memory card into the tray to secure it.