Are there any nude beaches in the united states?

Yes. Here are some of the more popular nude beaches in the United States: Collins Beach, OR; Apollo Beach, FL; Gunnison Beach, NJ; Secret Beach, HI; Secret Cove, NV; Moshup Beach, MA; Haulover Beach, FL; Kehena Beach, HI; UFO Beach, TX; and San Gregorio Beach, CA.