How many children did greer garson have?

Eileen Evelyn Greer Garson, was a British-American actress popular during World War 2 and was a top-ten box office draw during the war. She won the Best Actress Oscar for Mrs. Miniver. Greer had one step-child, Gayle Fogelson, who was adopted by her husband Buddy Fogelson after his sister's death.