Where are all the legolands?

There are LEGOLAND parks in the US, in Carlsbad California, Cypress Gardens Florida and one being built in Goshen, New York. Also in Billund Denmark, the birthplace of Lego bricks, and in Malaysia, Dubai of the United Arab Emirates, England, Japan, Korea and Germany.