How do i store turn ups?

Store turnips wrapped in a moist cloth or paper towel in placed in a perforated plastic bag in the vegetable crisper drawer of the refrigerator. Turnips will keep in the refrigerator for 4 to 5 months. Store turnips greens just as you would turnip roots.