Who's nick avocado?

Noted for his extreme eating & melodramatic videos, Nikocado Avocado, whose real name is Nicholas Perry, is a popular YouTube personality. Before his fame on YouTube, as a Food Blogger, & popular social media personality, this talented musician dreamed of playing violin in a Broadway orchestra.